September 2017

No exams scheduled for this month.

October 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Location: Springfield, IL
Sponsor: IATAI

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Friday, October 13, 2017
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Location: Dallas, TX
Sponsor: TAARS

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Location: Anaheim, CA
Sponsor: CAARS


November 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017
Location: Springfield, MO
Sponsor: UCMO

Friday, November 3, 2017
Location: Gettysburg, PA
Sponsor: PSP

Sunday, November 5, 2017
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Sponsor: SATAI

Friday, November 17, 2017
Location: Eugene, OR
Sponsor: FARO

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Location: West Chester, OH
Sponsor: TBD


December 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Location: Latham, NY
Sponsor: NYSTARS

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Location: Blythewood, SC
Sponsor: SCHP

Thursday, December 21, 2017
Location: Edison, NJ
Sponsor: NJAAR


January 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Location: Lincoln, NE
Sponsor: ACTAR


February 2018

No exams scheduled for this month.