December 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Sunday, December 11, 2022
Location: Millersville, MD
Sponsor: MdATAI

Monday, December 12, 2022
Location: Holden Hill, South Australia -DATE CHANGE, WAS 11/14
Sponsor: ASPACI

Friday, December 16, 2022
Location: Bellevue, WA
Sponsor: WATAI

Monday, December 19, 2022
Location: Denver, CO - Registrations limited to 15 Candidates
Sponsor: SOAR

Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Location: Paramus, NJ
Sponsor: NJAAR


January 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023
Location: Rock Hill, SC - Registrations limited to 12 Candidates
Sponsor: SCHP

Saturday, January 21, 2023
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Sponsor: NAPARS


February 2023

Monday, February 13, 2023
Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE - 4 Registrations Remaining 11/29/2022
Sponsor: ACTAR

Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Location: Abu Dhabi, UAE - 6 Registrations Remaining 11/24/2022
Sponsor: ACTAR


March 2023

Monday, March 6, 2023
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Saturday, March 11, 2023
Location: Jefferson City, MO - Registrations limited to 20 Candidates
Sponsor: UCMO

Monday, March 13, 2023
Location: Narre Warren, Victoria, Australia
Sponsor: ASPACAI


April 2023

Sunday, April 16, 2023
Location: Orlando, FL - Before WREX2023
Sponsor: ACTAR

Monday, April 24, 2023
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP


May 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Sponsor: NAPARS


June 2023

Monday, June 12, 2023
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Friday, June 30, 2023
Location: Orlando, FL - After IPTM Symposium
Sponsor: ACTAR


July 2023

Monday, July 17, 2023
Location: Narre Warren, Victoria, Australia
Sponsor: ASPACAI


August 2023

No exams scheduled for this month.

September 2023

No exams scheduled for this month.

October 2023

Tuesday, October 10, 2023
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR


November 2023

Monday, November 13, 2023
Location: Holden Hill, South Australia
Sponsor: ASPACAI


December 2023

No exams scheduled for this month.