November 2020

No exams scheduled for this month.

December 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020
Location: Milford, MA
Sponsor: MA SP

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Location: Springfield, OR
Sponsor: FARO

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Location: Blythewood, SC
Sponsor: SCHP

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Location: Greensburg, PA - CANCELED due to increase in COVID-19 Infection Rate-11/16/2020
Sponsor: PSP

Thursday, December 17, 2020
Location: Orlando, FL - Registration CLOSED as of 10/24/2020
Sponsor: ACTAR

Friday, December 18, 2020
Location: Orlando, FL -Registration CLOSED as of 11/16/2020
Sponsor: ASSP


January 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Sunday, January 17, 2021
Location: Millersville, MD - CANCELED due to COVID-19 restrictions. This exam will be rescheduled when possible. 11/25/2020
Sponsor: MdATAI


March 2021

Monday, March 22, 2021
Location: Narre Warren, Victoria (Australia)
Sponsor: ASPACI

Thursday, March 25, 2021
Location: Dubai, UAE
Sponsor: Dubai Police Deparment


April 2021

Friday, April 16, 2021
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Monday, April 19, 2021
Location: Golden, CO - Registrations limited to 10 Candidates
Sponsor: CSP


May 2021

Monday, May 17, 2021
Location: Seattle, WA
Sponsor: WATAI


June 2021

Sunday, June 6, 2021
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Friday, June 25, 2021
Location: Orlando, FL
Sponsor: ACTAR

Monday, June 28, 2021
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP


July 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021
Location: Penrith, NSW (Australia)
Sponsor: ASPACI


August 2021

No exams scheduled for this month.

September 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP


October 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Monday, October 25, 2021
Location: Holden Hills, South Australia
Sponsor: ASPACI

Monday, October 25, 2021
Location: Golden, CO - Registrations limited to 10 Candidates
Sponsor: CSP


November 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP


December 2021

No exams scheduled for this month.