April 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018
Location: Seattle, WA
Sponsor: WATAI


May 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Location: Sioux Falls, SD
Sponsor: NAPARS

Friday, May 18, 2018
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Friday, May 25, 2018
Location: Orlando, FL
Sponsor: SOAR


June 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018
Location: Marietta, GA
Sponsor: TBD

Saturday, June 9, 2018
Location: Nashville, TN
Sponsor: NATARI

Sunday, June 17, 2018
Location: Altoona (Des Moines), IA
Sponsor: MwATAI

Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Location: Latham, NY
Sponsor: NYSTARS

Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP


July 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018
Location: Mt. Pleasant, SC
Sponsor: SCHP


August 2018

Friday, August 10, 2018
Location: Fultondale (Birmingham), AL
Sponsor: ACTAR

Monday, August 20, 2018
Location: Aylmer, ON
Sponsor: CATAIR

Friday, August 24, 2018
Location: Forty Fort, PA
Sponsor: PSP


September 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Location: Springfield, IL
Sponsor: IATAI


October 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Location: Lake George, NY
Sponsor: NYSTARS

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Location: South Lake Tahoe, CA
Sponsor: CAARS


November 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Location: Blythewood, SC
Sponsor: SCHP


December 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP