January 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022
Location: Lake Zurich, IL - REGISTRATIONS CLOSED
Sponsor: NAPARS


February 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Location: Salina, KS - Registrations limited to 10 Candidates
Sponsor: ACTAR


March 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Location: Narre Warren, Victoria
Sponsor: ASPACI

Monday, March 21, 2022
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Friday, March 25, 2022
Location: Latham, NY
Sponsor: NYSTARS

Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP


April 2022

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Location: Baton Rouge, LA - Date Changed from April 3
Sponsor: NAPARS

Monday, April 11, 2022
Location: Greensburg, PA
Sponsor: PSP

Friday, April 22, 2022
Location: Bend, OR - Registrations limited to 10 Candidates
Sponsor: FARO

Monday, April 25, 2022
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP


May 2022

No exams scheduled for this month.

June 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022
Location: Burlington, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Friday, June 17, 2022
Location: Orlando, FL
Sponsor: ACTAR

Sunday, June 19, 2022
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR


July 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022
Location: Narre Warren, Victoria
Sponsor: ASPACI


August 2022

No exams scheduled for this month.

September 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022
Location: Aurora, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Sunday, September 11, 2022
Location: Altoona, IA
Sponsor: MwATAI

Monday, September 19, 2022
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR


October 2022

No exams scheduled for this month.

November 2022

Monday, November 14, 2022
Location: Holden Hill, South Australia
Sponsor: ASPACI


December 2022

Thursday, December 1, 2022
Location: Trenton, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Monday, December 5, 2022
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR