June 2024

No exams scheduled for this month.

July 2024

Monday, July 15, 2024
Location: Clyde North, Victoria, Australia - Location Change
Sponsor: ASPACI

Friday, July 19, 2024
Location: Southbridge, MA - Limited to 15 Candidates
Sponsor: MA SP

Sunday, July 21, 2024
Location: Mt. Pleasant, SC
Sponsor: SCHP


August 2024

Monday, August 12, 2024
Location: Memphis, TN
Sponsor: NATARI

Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Location: Annville (Harrisburg Area), PA
Sponsor: PSP

Monday, August 26, 2024
Location: Lee's Summit, MO - Limited to 20 Candidates
Sponsor: UCMO


September 2024

Friday, September 13, 2024
Location: Calgary, Alberta
Sponsor: CATAIR

Sunday, September 15, 2024
Location: Newton, IA
Sponsor: MwATAI

Thursday, September 19, 2024
Location: Trenton, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Friday, September 27, 2024
Location: Pigeon Forge, TN
Sponsor: NATARI

Monday, September 30, 2024
Location: Pocono Manor, PA
Sponsor: PSP


October 2024

Sunday, October 13, 2024
Location: Evanston, IL
Sponsor: IATAI

Monday, October 14, 2024
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP

Friday, October 18, 2024
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Tuesday, October 22, 2024
Location: San Marcos, TX
Sponsor: TAARS

Wednesday, October 23, 2024
Location: Portland, OR
Sponsor: OSP


November 2024

Wednesday, November 13, 2024
Location: Itasca, IL
Sponsor: NAPARS / IATAI

Monday, November 18, 2024
Location: Clyde North, Victoria, Australia - Location Change
Sponsor: ASPACI


December 2024

Thursday, December 12, 2024
Location: London, ON
Sponsor: OPP


January 2025

No exams scheduled for this month.

February 2025

No exams scheduled for this month.

March 2025

No exams scheduled for this month.

April 2025

Monday, April 14, 2025
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP