August 2018

Monday, August 20, 2018
Location: Aylmer, ON
Sponsor: CATAIR

Friday, August 24, 2018
Location: Forty Fort, PA
Sponsor: PSP


September 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Location: Detroit, MI
Sponsor: MI SP

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Location: Springfield, IL
Sponsor: IATAI


October 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Location: Eugene, OR
Sponsor: FARO

Friday, October 12, 2018
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Location: Lake George, NY
Sponsor: NYSTARS

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Location: Round Rock, TX
Sponsor: TAARS

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Location: South Lake Tahoe, CA
Sponsor: CAARS


November 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018
Location: Gettysburg, PA
Sponsor: PSP

Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Location: Blythewood, SC
Sponsor: SCHP

Friday, November 30, 2018
Location: Fultondale (Birmingham), AL
Sponsor: ACTAR


December 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Friday, December 7, 2018
Location: Latham, NY
Sponsor: NYSTARS


January 2019

No exams scheduled for this month.

February 2019

No exams scheduled for this month.

March 2019

No exams scheduled for this month.

April 2019

No exams scheduled for this month.

May 2019

No exams scheduled for this month.

June 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Sponsor: MwATAI

Friday, June 7, 2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Sponsor: ACTAR