March 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Location: Eugene, OR
Sponsor: OSP

Monday, March 25, 2019
Location: CANCELLED - Penrith, NSW - CANCELLED
Sponsor: ASPACI

Thursday, March 28, 2019
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP


April 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Location: Orchard Hills, NSW
Sponsor: ASPACI

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Location: CANCELLED - Fultondale, AL - CANCELLED
Sponsor: ASSE

Friday, April 19, 2019
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP


May 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Friday, May 3, 2019
Location: Detroit, MI
Sponsor: MI SP

Friday, May 10, 2019
Location: Greensburg, PA
Sponsor: PSP

Friday, May 17, 2019
Location: Latham, NY
Sponsor: NYSTARS

Monday, May 20, 2019
Location: Lee's Summit, MO
Sponsor: UCMO

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Location: Seattle, WA
Sponsor: WATAI

Friday, May 31, 2019
Location: Glendale, AZ
Sponsor: SATAI


June 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA
Sponsor: MwATAI

Friday, June 7, 2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Sponsor: ACTAR

Saturday, June 8, 2019
Location: Nashville, TN
Sponsor: NATARI

Monday, June 10, 2019
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR

Monday, June 24, 2019
Location: Penrith, NSW
Sponsor: ASPACI


July 2019

Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Location: Mt. Pleasant, SC
Sponsor: SCHP


August 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Location: Dartmouth (Halifax), Nova Scotia
Sponsor: CATAIR


September 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Monday, September 16, 2019
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR


October 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019
Location: Atlantic City, NJ
Sponsor: NJAAR

Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Location: Round Rock, TX
Sponsor: TAARS

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Location: Orillia, ON
Sponsor: OPP

Friday, October 18, 2019
Location: Golden, CO
Sponsor: CSP

Monday, October 28, 2019
Location: Penrith, NSW
Sponsor: ASPACI


November 2019

No exams scheduled for this month.

December 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Location: Blythewood, SC
Sponsor: SCHP

Monday, December 16, 2019
Location: Edmonton, AB
Sponsor: CATAIR